Вычисление предполагаемого объема крови

Предполагаемый объем крови вычисляется на основе среднего объема крови, находящейся в организме. Средний объем крови отличается в зависимости от возраста. Средний объем крови у мужчин равен 75 мл/кг, у женщин 65 мл/кг, у младенцев 80 мл/кг, у недоношенных новорожденных 95 мл/кг, у доношенных новорожденных 85 мл/кг.

мл/кг
мл

Предполагаемый объем крови вычисляется на основе среднего объема крови, находящейся в организме. Средний объем крови отличается в зависимости от возраста. Средний объем крови у мужчин равен 75 мл/кг, у женщин 65 мл/кг, у младенцев 80 мл/кг, у недоношенных новорожденных 95 мл/кг, у доношенных новорожденных 85 мл/кг.

формула:

ЭЛТ = W * 75 (АБВ парня) ЭЛТ = W * 65 (АБВ девушку) ЭЛТ = W * 80 (АБВ для младенцев) ЭЛТ = W * 95 (АБВ для недоношенных) ЭЛТ = W * 85 (АБВ для новорожденных) где, ЭЛТ = Предполагаемый объем крови w = вес АБВ = средний объем крови

заметка :Это статистика калькулятор представлены для личного использования и для использования в качестве единственного ориентира. Медицинские и другие решения должны быть НЕ на основе результатов этого калькулятора. Хотя этот калькулятор был протестирован, мы не можем гарантировать точность своих расчетов или результатов.


ru домой


Sitemap

Estimated Blood Volume Calculation

The estimated volume of blood is calculated based on the average blood volume present in your body. The average blood volume varies based on age. The ABV for men is 75 ml / kg, for women 65 ml / kg, for infants it is 80 ml / kg, for premature it is 95 ml / kg and for full term neonates 85 ml / kg.

mL/kg
mL

The estimated volume of blood is calculated based on the average blood volume present in your body. The average blood volume varies based on age. The ABV for men is 75 ml / kg, for women 65 ml / kg, for infants it is 80 ml / kg, for premature it is 95 ml / kg and for full term neonates 85 ml / kg.

Code to add this calci to your website Expand embed code Minimize embed code

Formula:

EBT = w * 75 (ABV for Man) EBT = w * 65 (ABV for Woman) EBT = w * 80 (ABV for Infants) EBT = w * 95 (ABV for Premature) EBT = w * 85 (ABV for Neonates) Where, EBT = Estimated Blood Volume w = Weight ABV = Average Blood Volume

Note :This statistics calculator is presented for your own personal use and is to be used as a guide only. Medical and other decisions should NOT be based on the results of this calculator. Although this calculator has been tested, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of its calculations or results.


english Calculators and Converters

Ask a Question


Sitemap